Free shipping in DE | Express shipping
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Free shipping in DE | Express shipping
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Brow Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml

Brow Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml

Regular price 13,49€ 0,00€ Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brow Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml / eyebrow conditioner 30ml for removing the eyebrow color residues

 

BROW MAYAMY FOR CREATING PERFECT EYEBROWS.

 

MAYAMY BROW is a Russian brand from the manufacturer Innovator Cosmetics LLC, which was founded in 2014 with the support of experts and technologists in the lash & brow industry. Our specialists have managed to solve the problem of over-picked, weakened and naturally thin eyebrows by creating a natural eyebrow color-based dye.

 

WHY MAYAMYBROW?

The brand has been on the market since 2014. The broadest line of eyebrow coloring and care products. Always fresh products at all times. Careful selection of ingredients and quality control of each batch. Radiation treatment of raw materials according to the principle of food and drug sterilization.

 

WHO NEEDS IT?

Those who have naturally tinted eyebrows. Those who change eyebrow shape. The ones that have cavities in the eyebrows. Those who are allergic to chemical dyes. Those who have damaged eyebrows from chemical staining.

 

Here you can get the Brow Eyebrow Conditioner from MAYAMY. One bottle contains 30 ml eyebrow conditioner to remove the eyebrow color residues and to close the hair flakes. Sufficient for 250 applications.

 

Scope of delivery:

1 x BROW MAYAMY Eyebrow Conditioner, 30 ml

Kostenloser Versand in DE | Express Versand
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand in DE | Express Versand
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Brow Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml Mayamy Augenbrauen Conditioner 30ml

Brow Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml Mayamy Augenbrauen Conditioner 30ml

Normaler Preis 13,49€ 0,00€ Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Brow Mayamy Eyebrow Conditioner 30 ml /Augenbrauen Conditioner 30ml zum Entfernen der Augenbrauenfarbreste

 

BROW MAYAMY FÜR DIE SCHAFFUNG VON PERFEKTEN EYEBROWS.

 

MAYAMY BROW ist eine russische Marke des Herstellers Innovator Cosmetics LLC, die im Jahr 2014 mit der Unterstützung von Experten und Technologen der Lash & Brow Industrie gegründet wurde. Unsere Spezialisten haben es geschafft, das Problem der über gepflückten, geschwächten und natürlich dünnen Augenbrauen zu lösen, indem sie einen natürlichen Augenbrauenfarb-basierten Farbstoff erstellt haben.

 

WARUM MAYAMYBROW?

Die Marke ist seit 2014 auf dem Markt. Die breiteste Produktlinie für Augenbrauenfärbung und Pflege. Immer frische Produkte zu jeder Zeit. Sorgfältige Auswahl der Zutaten und Qualitätsüberwachung jeder Charge. Strahlenbehandlung von Rohstoffen nach dem Prinzip der Lebensmittel- und Arzneimittelsterilisation.

 

WER BRAUCHT ES?

Diejenigen, die natürlich getönte Augenbrauen. Diejenigen, die Augenbrauenform ändern. Diejenigen, die Hohlräume in den Augenbrauen. Diejenigen, die allergisch gegen chemische Farbstoffe. Diejenigen, die Augenbrauen durch chemische Färbung beschädigt haben.

 

Hier erhalten Sie den Brow Eyebrow Conditioner von MAYAMY. Eine Flasche beinhaltet 30 ml Augenbrauen Conditioner zum Entfernen der Augenbrauenfarbreste und zum Schließen der Haarflocken. Ausreichend für 250 Anwendungen.

 

Lieferumfang:

1 x BROW MAYAMY Eyebrow Conditioner, 30 ml