Free shipping in DE | Express shipping
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Free shipping in DE | Express shipping
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Cart 0
Crystal plate for eyelash glue and eyelash lash glue holder 9.5cm x 4.5cm x 1cm

Crystal plate for eyelash glue and eyelash lash glue holder 9.5cm x 4.5cm x 1cm

Regular price 9,99€ 0,00€ Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crystal plate for eyelash glue & eyelash extensions

 

Our new crystal-glass plate simplifies the workflow of professional eyelash application for every eyelash stylist. The high-quality glue holder ensures that the glue remains fluid and long-lasting. The lash extensions can be attached in peace and quiet, without time pressure, as the adhesive does not dry out. This improves the result of the application

Thanks to its compact and practical size, the crystal plate enables not only the adhesive but also the attachment of the individual eyelashes. As a result, the lashes can be provided with the adhesive particularly quickly, efficiently and easily and then attached to the customer's natural eyelashes

Due to the clear nature of the base, the plate does not swallow any adhesive material and is particularly easy to clean. Any adhesive residue or other residue from the eyelash extensions can be easily removed from the plate with hot water or a suitable remover. Therefore, the glass plate is suitable for hygienic reuse.

Suitable for professional use only.

 

Scope of delivery:

 

A crystal plate as a base for the eyelash glue and the lash extensions - 9.5 cm x 4.5 cm x 1 cm

Kostenloser Versand in DE | Express Versand
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Kostenloser Versand in DE | Express Versand
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • Español es
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Warenkorb 0
Kristallplatte für Wimpernkleber und Wimpern Lash Glue Holder 9,5cm x 4,5cm x 1cm

Kristallplatte für Wimpernkleber und Wimpern Lash Glue Holder 9,5cm x 4,5cm x 1cm

Normaler Preis 9,99€ 0,00€ Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kristallplatte für Wimpernkleber & Wimpern Extensions

 

Unsere neue Kristall-Glas-Platte vereinfacht jedem Wimpernstylisten die Arbeitsabläufe der professionellen Wimpernapplikation. Durch die Wirkung des qualitativ hochwertigen Glue Holders, bleibt der Kleber langanhaltend und flüssig. Die Lash Extensions können ganz in Ruhe, ohne Zeitdruck angebracht werden, da der Kleber nicht vertrocknet. Dadurch wird das Ergebnis der Applikation verbessert

Die Kristallplatte ermöglicht durch ihre kompakte und praktische Größe neben dem Kleber auch zusätzlich das Anbringen der Einzelwimpern. Dadurch können die Lashes besonders schnell, effizient und einfach mit dem Kleber versehen und anschließend an den Naturwimpern der Kundin angebracht werden

Durch die klare Beschaffenheit der Unterlage verschluckt die Platte keinerlei Klebematerial und ist besonders leicht zu reinigen. Etwaige Klebereste oder sonstige Rückstände von der Wimpernverlängerung können ganz einfach mit heißen Wasser oder einem geeigneten Remover von der Platte entfernt werden. Daher ist die Glas Platte zur hygienischen Wiederverwendung geeignet.

Nur für den professionellen Gebrauch geeignet.

 

Lieferumfang:

 

Eine Kristallplatte als Unterlage für den Wimpernkleber und die Lash Extensions - 9,5 cm x 4,5 cm x 1 cm